Because of computer programs that steal email addresses for spamming purposes, the @ symbol in these email addresses has been changed to "at".  To email the individual, please replace "at" with @ when typing the email address.

Executive Board 2019-20

Cassandra Varnell
Hinds Community College
Cassandra.Varnell at

Vice President

Tracey Wells-Harmon
Jackson State University
tracey.n.wells at


Heather Tanner
Mississippi Valley State University
Heather.williams at

Donna Ahlrich
Holmes Community College
dahlrich at

Nancy Anderson
University of Mississippi
nganders at

Silent Auction Chair
Nancy Finklea
Hinds Community College
nwfinklea at

Newsletter Editor
Jo Beth Britt
Hinds Community College
Jo.Britt at

Political Liaison
Rachel Bickerstaff
Holmes Community College
rbickerstaff at

Scholarship Chair
Elvis Robinson

Jackson State University
elvis.m.robinson at

Shirley Burnett
Jackson State University
shirley.f.burnett at

Mary Beth Applin
Hinds Community College
Mary.Applin at

Immediate Past President
Rochelle Dahmer
Jones County Junior College
rochelle.dahmer at