President
Rochelle Dahmer
Jones County Junior College

rochelle.dahmer@jcjc.edu


Vice President
Heather Tanner
Mississippi Valley State University
Heather.williams@mvsu.edu


President-Elect
Cassandra Varnell
Hinds Community College
Cassandra.Varnell@hindscc.edu


Membership/Treasurer
Donna Ahlrich
Holmes Community College
dahlrich@holmescc.edu

Recorder/Secretary
Nancy Anderson
University of Mississippi
nganders@olemiss.edu

Silent Auction Chair
Nancy Finklea
Hinds Community College
nwfinklea@hindscc.edu


Newsletter Editor
Linda McLemore-Wheeler
Jackson State University
linda.mclemore-wheeler@jsums.edu

Political Liaison
Rachel Bickerstaff
Holmes Community College
rbickerstaff@holmescc.edu

Scholarship Chair
Dr. Sherry Rankin
Jackson State University
Sherry.I.rankin@jsums.edu

Historian
Jo Beth Britt
Hinds Community College
Jo.Britt@hindscc.edu

Webmaster
Mary Beth Applin
Hinds Community College
Mary.Applin@hindscc.edu

Immediate Past President
Patricia Furdge
Coahoma Community College
pfurdge@coahomacc.edu


 

Executive Board 2017-18